Tags

, , , , , ,

Every week I will be doing a blog post on a site I love that is having a great sale!  These posts will be titled ‘The Scoop on Sales’.  So check back weekly to see the current weeks steals and deals!

I love AMI Clubwear for inexpensive and adorable boots.  They always have amazing deals and I had just logged on to the site when I noticed they are having an awesome sale that I wanted to share with you guys!  Use code HRT40 for their 40% Sweetheart Sale ❤  The sale ends Tuesday January 27th and is a site wide sale so feel free to shop to your heart’s content.  Check out some of my favorites on AMI right now;

picture_072_9  shoes-boots-lf-sonny-214blackvsuede  shoes-boots-op-randi-23black  booties sage  cognac  khaki lycra  combats  fringenubuckhttp://www.amiclubwear.com/

xo

Stephanie